Most DHL tracking IDs or shipment IDs are deleted after approximately one year; however, tracking numbers from DHL Express are purged after three months. This means that after that time, you will not be able to access the shipment history information and will receive an error message.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.